Department of Physics Committees 2024-2025

Kevin Stokes, Chair		Kisa Ranasinghe, Assistant Chair
Committee Name	Term	Dept. Representative
Physics Curriculum committee (PCC) 2 year term, at least 4 tenured/tenure-track faculty	Spring 2025 Spring 2025 Spring 2025 Spring 2025 Spring 2025 Spring 2025 Spring 2025 Spring 2026	Mahmoud Asmar TBD Marco Guzzi Andreas Papaefstathiou Kisa Ranasinghe* Jianming Wen Pemasiri Karunananda
Promotion and Tenure (P&T) 2 year term, 5 permanent tenured faculty	Spring 2025 Spring 2025 Spring 2025 Spring 2026	

Spring 2026